How like a fawning publican he looks!
I hate him for he is a Christian,
But more for that in low simplicity
He lends out money gratis and brings down
The rate of usance here with us in Venice.
If I can catch him once upon the hip,
I will feed fat the ancient grudge I bear him.
He hates our sacred nation, and he rails,
Even there where merchants most do congregate,
On me, my bargains and my well-won thrift,
Which he calls interest. Cursed be my tribe,
If I forgive him!

Shylock in Bill’s Merchant of Venice I.3

 

All the evidence in the world points to Israel as the prime suspect for carrying out 9-11  http://ehpg.wordpress.com/israel-did-911/.   Its fingerprints are all over the crime scene and that infamous day has served Israel well.

Size doesn’t necessarily mean anything.  You might swing the biggest dick in the locker room and preen yourself in front of the mirror for 13 glorious John C. Holmes minutes standing butt naked, but if your brain is made of shit what good is your donkey appendage, Amerika?  Israel rules you, and you know it.

But hey, I could be wrong.  Just because all the available evidence indicates you know who, there is the slight possibility some higher-ups did it, such as the shape-shifting fourth dimensional reptilians, the Vatican, Big Dick Cheney, the Nazis, the Globalists, the Jesuits, Wayne Gretzky, or Golda Meir – oh, sorry, I forgot, she’s a Zionist Jew.

You see what I mean.  I didn’t see Dov Zakheim or Ehud Barak pull the 9-11 trigger.  Nor did I see that renegade Arab caveman, hearsay says did the deed.  Chances are, however, I’m right.  Mere possession of the Protocols of the Elders of Zion in Bolshevik Russia was a capital offense and the question that arises is why.   Why is it always open season on Italians, moreover?  Why does the hive mind associate crime with this magnificent nation?  When was the last time a Jew was the bad guy?  Shakespeare’s Merchant of Venice, right?  Why?

In the Usurious Soviets of Amerika there is a certain tribe who call most of the shots, and that is why the now partially crestfallen Teleprompter Messiah slithered over to AIPAC immediately upon becoming Democratic Nominee in June 2008.

They represent just a tiny percentage of the overall population, yet consider this (don’t worry it’s not Dave Duke) http://www.haaretz.com/jewish-world/jewish-world-news/u-s-jewish-ngos-to-get-97-of-homeland-security-s-defense-grant-in-2012-1.448373, or this http://www.time.com/time/covers/0,16641,19990215,00.html typical example of this group’s omnipotence.

But as a fellow conspiranaut told me a couple of hours ago, I might be climbing the wrong beanstalk.  Have you checked out the Disclosure Project http://www.disclosureproject.org/?  It’s the fucking aliens, after all, Mr Credo Mutwa!   How dare I point the finger at the doormat of history!  We are being watched and Israel in turn answers to higher-ups, non-terrestrials that is.   Who the fuck ever turned me on to Ezra Pound?

 

OK, enough of dealing with uncertainty.  I wanna meet the Truth.  Is there any way to do so?

Yes.

Geometry.

Grab your compass, straightedge, and paper.

This http://www.amazon.com/Drawing-Geometry-Artists-Designers-Architects/dp/0863156088 textbook (see my links for other equally important sources) is crucial.

\varphi = \frac{1+\sqrt{5}}{2} = 1.61803\,39887\ldots.

When you do the pentagon/pentagram diagrams the Golden Ratio shines like the Sun or the Full Moon right now.

1,\;1,\;2,\;3,\;5,\;8,\;13,\;21,\;34,\;55,\;89,\;144,\; \ldots.

The Fibonacci Sequence, referring to the ratio above, shows that if God is anything He/She/It is Number.  The Indian origins of our Arabic numerals are merely symbols for the Truth that is embedded in this glorious Kosmos.

The pentagon/pentagram is not Satanic.  It is not evil.  It is not going to fuck you over.  If anything the pentagram is beautiful, perfectly symmetrical, harmonious and an inherent feature of the universe as is the Sun of God is for us Earthlings.  If you doubt me, do the diagrams, over and over again.

God is not a Jew.  God is not a Muslim.  God is not a Christian, Chinese, Japanese or Panamanian.   God is Number.

Happy Halloween.   Happy Full Moon.  Congratulations to the San Francisco Giants.   Go Nippon Ham! – this planet ain’t big enough for two Giants.

Images courtesy Wikipedia.

